Subtitles

A friend of mine from London, whose blog you can follow here, used to be a subtitl-er of movies, documentaries, TV shows etc. I saw this and thought of him. This one’s for you Stu.  

This is a picture taken of our TV screen. They were talking about an illustrator who had done drawings for Edgar Allen Poe and….(here’s where you guess what comes after those words)

Your guesses in the comments section pls!

No prizes are currently available at this time…

Subtitles gone wrong

Subtitles gone wrong

Endless laughter is the best prize for me…

About nonsense girl

Galley slave, qualitative researcher working in development, married my best friend, writing about my life, my family, my dog, TV, Indian culture, astronomy and my garden. www.nonsensegirl.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in TV and Culture and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Subtitles

  1. StuPC says:

    What’s delamuncha???

  2. Deepa says:

    delamuncha?!!

Comments are closed.