Indian road signs

To add to the list of funny signs and funny highway sights, here’s a couple more

Nothing clever about this warning at a toll booth. Just straight up – if you drink and drive you’re an idiot.

Drinking and driving warnings

Drinking and driving warnings

Too little too late, perhaps?

Tree Ahead - Chennai TTK Road

Tree Ahead – Chennai TTK Road

About nonsense girl

Galley slave, qualitative researcher working in development, married my best friend, writing about my life, my family, my dog, TV, Indian culture, astronomy and my garden. www.nonsensegirl.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in TV and Culture and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Indian road signs

  1. Pingback: Vizag Police Funny Sign | nonsense girl

  2. StuPC says:

    Tree? Where?! Arghh!!!!
    🙂

Comments are closed.