Survey Monkey – Mahabharata, Religion and India

Dear Readers, I’d be most obliged if you could take this very short survey, which is open to everyone. It doesn’t matter what your religion, nationality or beliefs are. It doesn’t matter whether you know anything about the Mahabharata or India either. I’d just like your opinion on this matter. Please click this link or copy paste the link in to your browser. Thanks in advance.

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/BBQFFFR

About nonsense girl

Galley slave, qualitative researcher working in development, married my best friend, writing about my life, my family, my dog, TV, Indian culture, astronomy and my garden. www.nonsensegirl.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Family Ties, TV and Culture and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.