Abroozi gets so excited

I’ve been a bit quiet as the DH loads Ubuntu 12.04 for me. Now I’ve got all this fancy sound and video mixing software that doesn’t crash. So here’s one I’ve wanted to show you for a while of just how much Abroozi loves the water. 

With a little bit of Audacity, Avidemux and the Pointer Sisters, it’s great fun to play around with videos and pictures. The video is at Chilka and the images were taken at Cardamon House, Dindigul

About nonsense girl

Galley slave, qualitative researcher working in development, married my best friend, writing about my life, my family, my dog, TV, Indian culture, astronomy and my garden. www.nonsensegirl.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Dog Days and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Abroozi gets so excited

  1. Ganesh Gopalakrishnan says:

    could not see Abroozi swimming.

Comments are closed.