BBC World News Blunders

I saw this on the BBC World News and just had to take a picture of it for you

National Ass of Head Teachers on BBC World News

About nonsense girl

Galley slave, qualitative researcher working in development, married my best friend, writing about my life, my family, my dog, TV, Indian culture, astronomy and my garden. www.nonsensegirl.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in TV and Culture and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to BBC World News Blunders

  1. Pingback: The Listening Post Al Jazeera | nonsense girl

  2. Pingback: NDTV Goof up « nonsense girl

  3. Pingback: Who can you trust? « nonsense girl

  4. Wonder whether it was a real faux pas? Or was it the famed British humour at play ?

  5. Butku says:

    GAWD I expected better of BBC! Hahaha

Comments are closed.