Google No.1

I just had to gloat about this. I wrote a post in October when we heard the news that Mohammad Gadaffi had been killed, called Death of  Dictator. If you had typed in Death of a Dictator in to Google on October 20th, my blog was NO. 1. Now if you type in undignified death of dictators in to Google,  my blog is no.1 and no.2! Yay! I thought this warranted a quick moment of your time….

Google NO.1

About nonsense girl

Galley slave, qualitative researcher working in development, married my best friend, writing about my life, my family, my dog, TV, Indian culture, astronomy and my garden. www.nonsensegirl.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Family Ties and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Google No.1

  1. StuPC says:

    I am jealous! What sort of dark magic did you use to top Google?? (and can I have some of it, please?!)

Comments are closed.